Webinar Series 2020-03-04T11:14:53+00:00

NDASA Webinar Series

Customer Experience (CX) Defines Your Brand

Thursday,March 26th
9:00 a.m. Alaska
10:00 a.m. Pacific
11:00 a.m. Mountain
12:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Eastern

Presented by

Tom Fulmer, CPCT 

VP of Business Development for National Drug Screening

Course Description

Customer experience (also known as CX) describes interactions between a customer and an organization throughout their business relationship.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:
  1. How to determine true CX of your existing customers (Your Brand)
  2. How to define your ideal customer experience and brand image
  3. How to develop a customer-centric company culture and get buy-in from team members
  4. Ways to recognize, reward, and engage your customers
  5. Metrics you can implement to measure and improve CX
  6. Process improvements and team training for a better experience and increased sales

Best Practices for Worst Case Scenarios

Thursday, February 20th
9:00 a.m. Alaska
10:00 a.m. Pacific
11:00 a.m. Mountain
12:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Eastern

Presented by

Tamara Thomas, MA, SPHR, C-DER, CPCT

Director & Co-Owner, Shift Consulting, LLC

Course Description

This presentation offers tips, protocols and advice for handling come of the trickiest eventful collections. With both the collector and DER in mind, the presentation covers:

  1. Sounds of tampering during the collection
  2. Adulterated and Out of Temperature specimens
  3. Shy Bladder
  4. Poo and Drugs
  5. Uncooperative and Argumentative donors
  6. Direct Observations

Are you READY for the

FMCSA Clearinghouse?

What you NEED to Know & MORE!

ORDER the RECORDED PRESENTATION

Yes, it IS rolling out!

You need to be ready. We will address important issues relating to the FMCSA Clearinghouse which will take effect January 6th, 2020.

This information by John Burgos and Jim Greer will assist Clearinghouse users in how to navigate the portal and comply with all reporting requirements.

Topics will include:

  • Rulemaking
  • Clearinghouse timelines
  • Who is required to utilize the clearinghouse
  • Associated costs
  • Query plans
  • Do’s and don’ts
  • FAQ’s

If you are required to comply with the FMCSA Clearinghouse reporting requirements, if you are a trucking company or a single operator, you won’t want to miss this educational seminar!!