Home » About us » Leadership


The NDASA leadership team is committed to serving its members needs and advancing the interests of the drug and alcohol testing industry.

Stand for safe and drug-free workplaces and communities.

Stand for excellence in the drug and alcohol testing industry. Stand for the prevention of illicit drug use. Stand for education aimed at promoting personal wellness and public health and safety. Stand for the resources, services and other supports drug and alcohol testing providers need to build strong businesses  that effectively serve their clients and communities.


NDASA Board of Directors 

James A. Greer

James A. Greer

Board Chair

Jim has more than 30 years of experience in executive leadership and management of small, medium and large companies. He has extensive knowledge in marketing, sales, business to business relationships and governmental affairs. Jim has successfully founded several multi-million dollar companies and has expertise in political campaign management and fundraising.

In 2018, Jim became a regular weekly guest on the Chris Ingram Radio Show. He is a supporter of various community charities including Helpful Hands, Rotary International and the Woman’s Club education grants. Jim has served as a Chamber of Commerce Board Member and was recognized as Business Person of the Year, he has also served as Rotary Club President.

He is a graduate of the Cornell University’s Executive Leadership Program. Jim was a founding member and co-organizer in the creation of NDASA, has served as an industry adviser to the NDASA Board of Directors and currently serves as the Governmental Affairs Committee Chairman.

Name Role Profile
John Burgos Board Member Read Profile
Bill Current Board Member Read Profile
Rod Dale Board Member Read Profile
Kelly Dobbins Board Secretary Read Profile 
Cathleen Drew Board Member Read Profile
Phil Dubios Board Member Read Profile
S. Michelle Foye Board Member Read Profile 
James A. Greer Chairman Read Profile
Dr. Suhash Harwani Board Member Read Profile
Jan Kornmann Board Member Read Profile
Mark Magsam Chairman-Elect (March 2025) Read Profile
Chuck Marting Board Member Read Profile
Jo McGuire Executive Director/Staff Read Profile
Mickey Moore Board Member – State Affiliate Caucus Read Profile
Melissa Sabus Board Member Read Profile
Renee Schofield Board Member Read Profile
Scott Taillie Vice Chairman  Read Profile
Howard Taule Board Treasurer Read Profile
Anthony Washington Board Member Read Profile 
Colleen Wienhoff Board Member Read Profile

Advisory Board 

Bill Brooks, M.D.
AdvantageCare, Inc., Orlando, FL

Brian Drew
Director of Innovation
TADTS, Indianapolis, IN

David Evans, Esq

Nina French
Founding Partner
Inflection PT Consulting Group

Nick Hartman
Co-Founder, Manager Partner
Drug Screening Compliance Inst, LLC, Lakebay, WA

Todd Simo, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer & Director
Hire Right, Tulsa, OK

Nicole Hanratty
Go2ASAP, Cockeysville, MD



We are here to help! Please contact us at (888) 316-3272 or info@ndasa.com with questions.

Jo McGuire, Executive Director, jomcguire@ndasa.com



Samantha Brown, Training & Certification Coordinator, samanthabrown@ndasa.com

Sarah Davis, Membership Coordinator, sarahdavis@ndasa.com